Zaposleni

Ravnatelj
Bogdan Sušnik, bogdan.susnik(at)os-preddvor.si

Pomočnica ravnatelja
Petra Lesjak, petra.lesjak(at)os-preddvor.si

Tajnica
Tatjana Lukanc, tajnistvo(at)os-preddvor.si

Računovodkinja
Marjeta Benedik, marjeta.benedik(at)os-preddvor.si

Pomočnica računovodkinje
Irena Petač, irena.petac(at)os-preddvor.si

Specialna pedagoginja
Lea Krfogec, lea.krfogec(at)os-preddvor.si

Socialna delavka
Erna Meglič, erna.meglic(at)os-preddvor.si

Socialna pedagoginja
Bojana Kvartuh, bojana.kvartuh(at)os-preddvor.si

Knjižničarka
Martina Gašperlin, martina.gasperlin(at)os-preddvor.si

Pedagoški delavci 

Matična šola Preddvor

Priimek in ime Elektronski naslov
Andoljšek Miha miha.andoljsek(at)os-preddvor.si
Bajželj Branka branka.bajzelj(at)os-preddvor.si
Bešter Petra petra.bester(at)os-preddvor.si
Bohinc Tina tina.bohinc(at)os-preddvor.si
Bogataj Maruša marusa.bogataj(at)os-preddvor.si
Cuderman Gabrijela jeli.cuderman(at)os-preddvor.si
Delavec Suzana suzana.delavec(at)os-preddvor.si
Delovec Urška urska.delovec(at)os-preddvor.si
Jarc Tatjana tatjana.jarc(at)guest.arnes.si
Jurančič Alenka alenka.jurancic(at)os-preddvor.si
Klakočar Teršek Katarina katarina.klakocar(at)os-preddvor.si
Končan Damjan damjan.koncan(at)os-preddvor.si
Koprivec Bojana bojana.koprivec(at)os-preddvor.si
Korent Bojana bojana.korent(at)os-preddvor.si
Košmrlj Brigita brigita.kosmrlj(at)os-preddvor.si
Logar Maja maja.logar(at)os-preddvor.si
Lombar Premru Petra petra.lombar-premru(at)os-preddvor.si
Mlakar Broder Jožica jozica.mlakar-broder(at)os-preddvor.si
Mrak Špela spela.mrak(at)os-preddvor.si
Naglič Romana romana.naglic(at)os-preddvor.si
Peternel Tomaž tomaz.peternel(at)os-preddvor.si
Pirc Antonija antonija.pirc(at)os-preddvor.si
Planinc Francka francka.planinc(at)os-preddvor.si
Prosenc Zemljič Klavdija klavdija.prosenc@os-preddvor.si
Robas Jana  jana.robas(at)os-preddvor.si
Rozman Mateja mateja.rozman(at)os-preddvor.si
Slavc Barbara barbara.slavc(at)os-preddvor.si
Šenk Zidar Maja maja.senk(at)os-preddvor.si
Tavželj Milena milena.tavzelj(at)os-preddvor.si
Urbanec Ana ana.urbanec@os-preddvor.si
Varl Peneš Irena irena.varl-penes(at)os-preddvor.si
Vizjak Mira mira.vizjak(at)os-preddvor.si
Zadražnik Nuša nusa.zadraznik(at)os-preddvor.si
Žepič Mojca mojca.zepic(at)os-preddvor.si
Žumer Damjana damjana.zumer(at)os-preddvor.si

 

Podružnica Jezersko

Priimek in ime Elektronski naslov
Bajt Marija marija.bajt(at)os-preddvor.si
Končan Irena irena.koncan(at)os-preddvor.si
Kuhar Marija marija.kuhar(at)os-preddvor.si
Kurnik Ana ana.kurnik(at)os-preddvor.si
Likozar Jelka jelka.likozar(at)os-preddvor.si
Očko Ana ana.ocko(at)guest.arnes.si

 

Podružnica Kokra

Priimek in ime Elektronski naslov
Prelog Čerič Katarina katarina.prelog(at)os-preddvor.si
Rupar Irena irena.rupar(at)os-preddvor.si
Štefelin Mateja mateja.stefelin(at)os-preddvor.si