Zaposleni

Ravnatelj
Jože Povšin, joze.povsin(at)os-preddvor.si

Pomočnica ravnatelja
Ana Očko, ana.ocko(at)os-preddvor.si

Tajnica
Tatjana Lukanc, tajnistvo(at)os-preddvor.si

Računovodja
Robert Novak, robert.novak(at)os-preddvor.si

Pomočnica računovodje
Irena Petač, irena.petac(at)os-preddvor.si
Špela Hančič, spela.hancic(at)os-preddvor.si

Specialna pedagoginja
Lea Krfogec, lea.krfogec(at)os-preddvor.si
Danica Štern, danica.stern(at)os-preddvor.si

Socialna delavka
Erna Meglič, erna.meglic(at)os-preddvor.si

Socialna pedagoginja
Bojana Kvartuh, bojana.kvartuh(at)os-preddvor.si
Petra Lukan, petra.lukan(at)os-preddvor.si

Knjižničarka
Martina Gašperlin, martina.gasperlin(at)os-preddvor.si

Računalnikar OID
Mitja Gašperlin, mitja.gasperlin(at)os-preddvor.si
Alenka Jurančič, alenka.jurancic(at)os-preddvor.si

Pedagoški delavci 

Matična šola Preddvor

Priimek in ime Elektronski naslov
Andoljšek Miha miha.andoljsek(at)os-preddvor.si
Bajželj Branka branka.bajzelj(at)os-preddvor.si
Bizjak Klara klara.bizjak(at)os-preddvor.si
Bogataj Maruša marusa.bogataj(at)os-preddvor.si
Brgant Doroteja doroteja.brgant(at)os-preddvor.si
Delovec Urška urska.delovec(at)os-preddvor.si
Mihael Furjan mihael.furjan(at)os-preddvor.si
Jurančič Alenka alenka.jurancic(at)os-preddvor.si
Kalamutova Elena elena.kalamutova(at)os-preddvor.si
Kaltnekar Gaberc Petra petra.kaltnekar-gaberc(at)os-preddvor.si
Končan Damjan damjan.koncan(at)os-preddvor.si
Koprivec Bojana bojana.koprivec(at)os-preddvor.si
Korent Bojana bojana.korent(at)os-preddvor.si
Košmrlj Brigita brigita.kosmrlj(at)os-preddvor.si
Kralj Simona simona.kralj(at)os-preddvor.si
Logar Maja maja.logar(at)os-preddvor.si
Mozetič Anja anja.mozetic(at)os-preddvor.si
Mrak Špela spela.mrak(at)os-preddvor.si
Naglič Romana romana.naglic(at)os-preddvor.si
Paulič Klara klara.paulic(at)os-preddvor.si
Peternel Tomaž tomaz.peternel(at)os-preddvor.si
Pesjak Barbara barbara.pesjak(at)os-preddvor.si
Pirc Antonija antonija.pirc(at)os-preddvor.si
Resnik Max max.resnik(at)os-preddvor.si
Robas Jana jana.robas(at)os-preddvor.si
Rozman Mateja mateja.rozman(at)os-preddvor.si
Slavc Barbara barbara.slavc(at)os-preddvor.si
Starčević Mirko mirko.starcevic(at)os-preddvor.si
Šenk Zidar Maja maja.senk(at)os-preddvor.si
Štefelin Mateja mateja.stefelin(at)os-preddvor.si
Tavželj Milena milena.tavzelj(at)os-preddvor.si
Urbanec Ana ana.urbanec(at)os-preddvor.si
Valjavec Nina nina.valjavec(at)os-preddvor.si
Zadražnik Nuša nusa.zadraznik(at)os-preddvor.si
Žabkar Šalić Ana ana.zabkar-salic(at)os-preddvor.si
Žepič Mojca mojca.zepic(at)os-preddvor.si
Žugelj Tina tina.zugelj(at)os-preddvor.si
Žumer Damjana damjana.zumer(at)os-preddvor.si

Podružnica Jezersko

Priimek in ime Elektronski naslov
Bajt Marija marija.bajt(at)os-preddvor.si
Končan Irena irena.koncan(at)os-preddvor.si
Kuhar Marija marija.kuhar(at)os-preddvor.si
Kurnik Ana ana.kurnik(at)os-preddvor.si
Likozar Jelka jelka.likozar(at)os-preddvor.si
Lombar Premru Petra petra.lombar-premru(at)os-preddvor.si
Rupar Irena irena.rupar(at)os-preddvor.si

Podružnica Kokra

Priimek in ime Elektronski naslov
Bešter Petra petra.bester(at)os-preddvor.si
Jošt Mojca mojca.jost(at)os-preddvor.si